Træner- lederoversigt

Navn Træner- lederopgave Årgang  Mobil Email
Simon Haubjerg Træner U5/U6 Mix 40752231 simon@haubjergblik.dk
Thomas Nim Bruhn Træner U5/U6 Mix    
Henrik Lund Træner U7 Mix 25479268 hr-lund@hotmail.com
Pernille Baungaard Sørensen Holdleder U7 Mix 20962504 pernille100jensen@hotmail.com
Annemette Christensen Træner, Holdleder U8 Mix 25391659 Osterlund9@hotmail.com
Stina Lindebæk Moberg Træner U8 Mix 22620445 stinamoberg1@gmail.com
Kenni Dahl Træner  U9 Drenge 40447708 Kd@egtved-smedje.dk
Dorte Vikkelsøe Holdleder U9 Drenge 51779636 dorte@vikkelsoe.nu
Lars Gjesager Træner U10 Drenge 25647194 lars.gjesager@outlook.dk
Emil Isaksen Assistenttræner U9/U10 Drenge 61279543 Emilsisaksen@gmail.com
Sean Nygaard Møller Træner U11 Drenge/Piger 60756886 sejac@live.dk
Knud Kappel Træner U11 Drenge/Piger 61637451 knud_kappel@hotmail.com
Frank Laursen Træner U12 Drenge 23384101 laursenfrank3@gmail.com
Christian Pierre Steen Jørgensen Træner U12 Drenge 51178030 chr.pierre@stofanet.dk
Rasmus Foged Træner U12 Drenge 20308201 gohefc@gmail.com
Tom Andersen Træner, Hjælpeinstruktør U8 Mix / U13 Drenge 28724151 tombetina@profibermail.dk
Peter Jakobsen Træner U13 Drenge 53611353 peterjakobsen78@gmail.com
Tine jensen Træner U13/U14 Piger 22504370 tinejeannette@gmail.com
Morten Junker Nielsen Træner U13/U14 Piger 22728582 mortenjn1975@gmail.com
Flemming Ø. Hansen Træner U14 Drenge 20670389 flemmingh@hauges.dk
Flemming Langkjær Træner U14 Drenge 21402294 flangkjr@gmail.com
Christian Bonde Træner U16 Piger 22482565 christian.bonde@jubii.dk
Thomas Eising Træner U15 Drenge 20955820 tse7100@gmail.com
Brian Møller Træner U15 Drenge 22227325 bm@hoejgaardinstallation.dk
Christian Bonde Træner U16 Piger 22482565 christian.bonde@jubii.dk
         
Henrik Brøndum Træner Serie 2, Herre 40442493 henb@aarsleff.com
Kurt Fritsen Træner Serie 2, Herre 22402032 kurt.k.fritsen@shell.com
Poul Johansen Træner Serie 5, Herre 20313166 storepoul@gmail.com
Mette Lindberg Jensen Træner Kvinder  28681504 mettelindberg93@hotmail.com
         
Betina Lund Andersen Instruktør Fodbold Fitness 28599466 betina@profibermail.dk
Linda Pedersen Instruktør Fodbold Fitness 30338232 hojmarken23@gmail.com